• Free delivery for all orders of $ 40 or more
  • Free delivery for all orders of $ 40 or more

9H NANOPROTECT

9H NANOPROTECT

SansZo

Regular price $39.95

Ask questions about this product

CERAMIC PROTECTION

Long-lasting protection with highly hydrophobic polishing effect for auto bodywork

9H NANOPROTECT

This nano coating can be applied to all surfaces of your vehicle. (Bodywork, wheel, unpainted plastic, molding, etc.). This coating creates a hydrophobic finish with a deep luster as well as long lasting protection against daily contamination.

INSTRUCTIONS:

The vehicle must be clean and the surface tempered before application. Wash the vehicle with a degreasing soap to remove wax, dirt and other greasy residue. Dry the vehicle completely and then neutralize with the included alcohol-based pre-cleaner (A). Spray the ceramic treatment (B) on the applicator sponge then spread over the surface using a back and forth motion. For best results, apply to a panel both vertically and horizontally. Do not apply using a circular motion and do not apply pressure to the applicator sponge.

Once the surface has been treated with 9h Nanoprotect, wait 15 to 20 minutes then remove the excess using a microfiber cloth. do not apply pressure. Using a second microfiber cloth, polish the surface until it becomes shiny and without residue.

Make sure you have removed any excess.

Notes:

Processing takes 24 hours to fully cure. Wait 24 hours before exposing to rain or other inclement weather. Never apply in direct sunlight. Avoid using the product if the temperature is below 10 ° C or above 30 ° C.

The seller cannot control the use of this product and accepts only the replacement of the product as responsibility.

people are currently viewing this product

Estimated delivery time 1-3 days

English en

• Livraison gratuite pour toute commande de 40$ et plus
  • Livraison gratuite pour toute commande de 40$ et plus

9H NANOPROTECT

9H NANOPROTECT

SansZo

Prix régulier $39.95

Poser des questions sur ce produit

PROTECTION CÉRAMIQUE

Protection de longue durée avec effet lustrant hautement hydrophobe pour la carrosserie auto

9H NANOPROTECT

Ce revêtement nano peut être appliqué sur toutes les surfaces de votre véhicule. (Carrosserie, roue, plastique non-peint, moulure, etc.).  Ce revêtement crée un fini hydrophobe au lustre profond ainsi qu’une protection de longue durée contre la contamination quotidienne.

INSTRUCTIONS:

Le véhicule doit être propre et la surface tempérée  avant l’application. Laver le véhicule avec un savon dégraissant afin d’éliminer la cire, la saleté et autres résidus graisseux. Assécher le véhicule complètement puis neutraliser à l’aide du pré-nettoyant à base d’alcool  (A) inclus. Vaporiser le traitement céramique (B)  sur l’éponge applicateur puis étendre sur la surface à l’aide d’un mouvement de va-et-vient. Pour un résultat optimal, appliquer sur un panneau à la fois de façon verticale et horizontale. Ne pas appliquer à l’aide de mouvement circulaire et n’appliquer aucune pression sur l’éponge applicateur.

Une fois la surface traitée avec le 9h Nanoprotect, attendre de 15 à 20 minutes puis enlever l'excédent à l’aide d’un linge microfibre. ne pas appliquer de pression. À l’aide d’un second linge microfibre, polir la surface jusqu’à ce qu’elle devienne lustrée et sans résidus.

Assurez-vous d’avoir éliminé tout excédent.

Notes:

Le traitement nécessite 24 heures pour durcir complètement. Attendre 24 heures avant d’exposer à la pluie ou autre intempérie. Ne jamais appliquer sous une exposition directe du soleil. Éviter d’utiliser le produit si la température est inférieure à 10°C ou supérieure à 30°C.

Le vendeur ne peut contrôler l’utilisation de ce produit et n’accepte que le remplacement du produit comme responsabilité.

les gens regardent actuellement ce produit

Temps de livraison estimé 1-3 journées

français fr