• Free delivery for all orders of $ 40 or more
  • Free delivery for all orders of $ 40 or more

SANITIZER

SANITIZER

SansZo

Regular price $13.95

Ask questions about this product

Disinfectant Cleaner

For interior and exterior of vehicles

Read instructions before use

MANUAL :

Sanszo's SANITIZER has been designed to safely disinfect and clean the interior of your vehicle, destroying 99.9% of bacteria, fungi and viruses. Spray the product from a distance of 15 to 20 centimeters from the surfaces in order to cover them well. Leave on for 10 minutes for optimal disinfection, then rinse with a damp cloth.

* Use only on hard, non-porous surfaces. Pre-clean heavily soiled surfaces before use. Test on fabrics as needed.

CAUTION: CAUTION: May cause eye and skin irritation. Do not breathe vapors. Use only in a well ventilated area. Avoid contact with eyes, skin or clothing. Wear eye protection and protective gloves when handling. For any surface or object accessible by children of oral exploration age and / or objects that may come into direct contact with food, rinse with drinking water is recommended. Wash thoroughly with soap and water after handling.

FIRST AID :

If in eyes: Hold eye open and rinse slowly and gently with water for 15-20 minutes. Remove contact lenses, if present, after the first 5 minutes, then continue rinsing eyes. Call a poison control center or doctor for treatment advice. If swallowed: Immediately call a poison control center or doctor for treatment advice. Have the person sip a glass of water if they are able to swallow. Do not induce vomiting unless the poison control center or doctor advises otherwise. Do not give anything by mouth to an unconscious person. If inhaled: Move to fresh air. If the person is not breathing, call 911 and then give artificial respiration, preferably by mouth-to-mouth if possible. Call a poison control center or doctor for further treatment advice. Take the product name and DIN number when seeking medical help.

STORAGE AND DISPOSAL:

Store in a dry place at a temperature not lower than 10 ° C nor higher than 50 ° C. Dispose of the container in accordance with provincial requirements. Keep the bottle tightly closed. Do not store near food. For more information, contact the Provincial Regulatory Agency or the manufacturer

people are currently viewing this product

Estimated delivery time 1-3 days

English en

• Livraison gratuite pour toute commande de 40$ et plus
  • Livraison gratuite pour toute commande de 40$ et plus

SANITIZER

SANITIZER

SansZo

Prix régulier $13.95

Poser des questions sur ce produit

Nettoyant Désinfectant

Pour intérieur et extérieur de véhicules

Lire les instructions avant utilisation

MODE D’EMPLOI :

Le SANITIZER de Sanszo a été conçu pour désinfecter et nettoyer l’intérieur de votre véhicule en toute sécurité, détruisant 99,9% des bactéries, champignons et virus. Vaporiser le produit à une distance de 15 à 20 centimètres des surfaces afin de bien couvrir celles-ci. Laisser agir 10 minutes pour une désinfection optimale, puis rincer à l’aide d’un linge humide.

* Utiliser uniquement sur les surfaces dures et non poreuses. Pré-nettoyer les surfaces très souillées avant l’emploi. Tester au besoin sur les tissus.

MISE EN GARDE: ATTENTION: Peut provoquer une irritation des yeux et de la peau. Ne pas respirer les vapeurs. N'utiliser que dans un endroit bien ventilé. Éviter tout contact avec les yeux, la peau ou les vêtements. Porter une protection oculaire et des gants de protection lors de la manipulation.. Pour toute surface ou tout objet accessible par des enfants en âge d’exploration buccale et/ou objets qui peuvent entrer en contact direct avec des aliments, un rinçage à l’eau potable est recommandé. Se laver soigneusement à l'eau et au savon après manipulation.

PREMIERS SOINS :

Si contact avec les yeux : Maintenir l’œil ouvert et rincer lentement et doucement avec de l’eau pendant 15-20 minutes. Retirer les lentilles de contact, si elles sont présentes, après les 5 premières minutes, puis continuer à rincer les yeux. Appeler un centre antipoison ou un médecin pour obtenir des conseils sur le traitement. En cas d’ingestion : Appeler immédiatement un centre antipoison ou un médecin pour obtenir des conseils de traitement. Demander à la personne de siroter un verre d’eau si elle est capable d’avaler. Ne pas induire de vomissements à moins que le centre antipoison ou le médecin ne donne l’avis contraire. Ne donnez rien par la bouche à une personne inconsciente. En cas d’inhalation : Déplacez-vous vers l’air frais. Si la personne ne respire pas, appelez le 911 puis donnez la respiration artificielle, de préférence par bouche-à-bouche, si possible. Appelez un centre antipoison ou un médecin pour obtenir d’autres conseils en matière de traitement. Prenez le nom du produit et le numéro DIN lorsque vous demandez de l’aide médicale.

ENTREPOSAGE ET ÉLIMINATION :

Conserver dans un endroit sec dont la température n'est pas inférieure à 10°C ni supérieure à 50°C. Disposer du contenant conformément aux exigences provinciales. Garder la bouteille bien fermée. Ne pas entreposer à proximité d’aliments. Pour plus d’informations, contactez l’Agence provinciale de réglementation ou le fabricant

les gens regardent actuellement ce produit

Temps de livraison estimé 1-3 journées

français fr